I AM SICK. AGAIN. I LITERALLY CANNOT FINISH A SENTENCE WITHOUT COUGHING MY ASS OFF.

But, anyway, for the first time since the world like started revolving my mother asked me to skip school.

And I said no. The reason as to why……. I have no idea.

So, I went to school, talked with my friends, then the teachers day celebrations start..

I volunteered to “monitor” a class when the teacher was gone. Cause lets be honest, its the only day they get to have fun.

And I somehow got rolled into monitoring 7 classes the entire day, when the original plan was to scream at a bunch of kids, boss them around, give my work to someone else and roam the school aimlessly. But needless to say, things didn’t go as I had planned.

I had to endure this eight grader hitting on me.

And then there were these bunch of girls who were playing truth or dare and the best dare they could come up with was that  each of them had to come up to me and tell me that I had bad hair. Its like I KNOW! I DON’T NEED U TELLING ME!

And as if that hadn’t gotten me in a fantastic mood, this dude came up to me and asked me if I had a boyfriend, why wouldn’t I tell him if I have a boyfriend.

ARGH! I’M SO GLAD SCHOOL IS OVER.

