DOESN’T IT SUCK WHEN THINGS DON’T G O THE WAY YOU WANTED IT TO GO.

I understand that I cant always get what I want, but it would be nice to like get my perfect sandwich, but no even that has to have like too much mayo ( I’m kidding there is no such thing as too much mayo, but you get my point.)

There is nothing  worse than a broken heart. And as a person who has experienced the pain and agony of several injuries.

It sucks when one of the happiest moments of your life has been with a person who never truly appreciated you or doesn’t any more for a non existent reason.

That person who you thought at a point in your life was “The One”, might now be the one person who makes your heart do somersaults and then ache, when you realize, their not yours anymore, or maybe were never yours to begin with..

Life sucks. And sure, I may be the one making the mistakes which lead up to its sucking.

But selfishly its much easier to just like put the blame on “Life” as though on a third person.

Blaming others is always easier. Now its owning up to our mistakes that’s the real task.

