It kills me to see you run towards her.

My feelings for you are not the same as they were, but six months in and it still hurts.

Seeing you in pain hurts me.

And you going to her for comfort hurts even more.

I’m dreading the day when I’ll see you both holding hands. I hate her and I don’t even know her.

All I know is that she stole away your heart which was once mine.

I am trying to move on and its not fair for me to want you to be alone. But, seeing you with her, baby it hurts like hell.

Don’t you see that when you fall down, she’s a mile away watching you ache and I’m right next to you pulling you up.

How can you be so blind as to see the truth. She’s playing with you.

A part of me wants to see you get hurt, get a taste of your own medicine.

But a bigger part of me, the one that still cares for you, wants you to have all the happiness in the world.

Its scary to see the way your every move affects me even after all this time.

But it also shows the power of what we had.

Will I ever be able to put you in my past and try to gain the happiness that I lost..?

