It’s hard for me to process the fact you’ve changed.

I’ve realized that you’re not who you used to be.

But when you’re with me, you become that selfless, kind, caring and amazing guy that I always knew you could be.

But that’s only when your with me. The person you’ve become is much different from the person I knew and adored.

My heart still believes that you can change. But, its not my turn to try and change you. My turn has passed and you changed too. But the end of us, has turned you bad.

Its her turn now. The one you chose over me. And I hope she gives you what you’re looking for.

This does not mean that I don’t ever want to see you again. This just means that I’m letting go of our time together. I’m letting go of my feelings for you.

But if you ever find yourself in a crossroad wanting answers I’ll be hear, listening as you pour your heart out.

I’ll always be a friend you can count on and I’ll never hold against you the things that have happened.

But I just can’t let you change me again and I will never be the one to ask you to leave.

