I’ve always had certain things about my life mapped out.

Like where I’m going to be in 2 years.

But I realized today that no matter how much of hard work you put into something, its only a matter of timing and perspective that sets us on our paths.

None of us plan on falling in love or out of love or the inevitable in between the both.

Love is such a powerful word and its one of the very few emotions which are capable of bringing change in a person.

When you love someone it makes you crazy, in a good way.

And when you’re in love with someone you can never be selfish with them.

But the worst day of loving someone is the day that you lose them.

This can drive someone crazy in the worst possible way.

I’ve experienced my version of both of these emotions. And whenever we lose somebody we love we go to insane extends to find out where we went wrong. We search for the truth.

But I’ve realized it’s not love on which the strongest of foundations are built. It’s the decency of merciful lies.

Love, heartbreak and lies are all interwoven.

